**We can make gluten-free or vegan pizzas only at your event. Gluten-Free Crust optional (please request); Vegan Pizza Ingredients Only Upon Request. Note: *Reggae Pizza does not recommend our gluten-free pizzas for customers with celiac disease. Customers with gluten sensitivities should exercise good judgment and caution when ordering our gluten-free pizzas. Although our Gluten-Free pizza crust is made with gluten-free ingredients, our pizzas are prepared in a kitchen with the risk of gluten exposure and possible cross-contamination.